Faculty and Staff

img_dan_lewis

Mr. Dan Lewis – B.A. in Organic Chemistry, University of Kentucky

4-8 Grade Science, Geography & Values/Ethics

danlewisteacher@gmail.com

 

 

Nancy Solman
Ms. Nancy Solman – B.A. in Education

4-8 Grade Language Arts & Drama – nancy@discovery-academy.org

 

 

al_g

Mr. Al Graulich – B.A. in History, Stetson University

4-8 Grade Advanced Math, Debate & Social Studies/Civics

ajgraulich@cfl.rr.com

 

 

Deborah EvansMs. Debra Evans – B.A. in Elementary Education

K-2 Language Arts & Social Studies

debra@discovery-academy.org

 

 

11080303_10152929680353303_8240955806739970465_o

Ms. Stephanie Whitman – M.A. in Religious Studies, Asbury Theological Seminary & Elem. Education Teaching Certification

K-2 Math & Science

stephanie@discovery-academy.org

 

 

10150534_10203561991952989_4728838226747234843_n

Ms. Cecily Hilton – FCCPC State Certification

VPK Teacher

cecily@discovery-academy.org

 

 

 

 

sandi_a

Ms. Sandy Allard – CDA Certification (Aug. 2016)

VPK Teacher

sandi@discovery-academy.org

 

Messages Image(1780878357)Ms. Helen Huggins – 20+ years experience in Early Childhood Education

VPK Teacher

helen@discovery-academy.org

 

abra_rMs. Abra Remillard – B.A. in Psychology, Stetson University

Administrator

abra@discovery-academy.org

 

linda_dMs. Linda Davidson

Office Manager

linda@discovery-academy.org