Faculty and Staff

img_dan_lewis

 

Mr. Dan Lewis – B.A. in Organic Chemistry, University of Kentucky

Discovery Academy Owner & Co-Founder Since 1986

danlewisteacher@gmail.com

 

 

Nancy Solman
Ms. Nancy Solman – B.A. in Education

4-8 Grade Language Arts & Drama

nancy@discovery-academy.org

 

 

al_g

 

Mr. Al Graulich – B.A. in History, Stetson University

4-8 Grade Advanced Mathematics, Debate & Social Studies/Civics

ajgraulich@cfl.rr.com

 

11080303_10152929680353303_8240955806739970465_o

 

Ms. Stephanie Whitman – M.A. in Religious Studies, Asbury Theological Seminary & Elementary Education Teaching Certification

Grades 2 & 3 Mathematics, Science & Art/Music Appreciation

stephanie@discovery-academy.org

 

 

picture

 

Ms. Emily Mojica – B.A. in Elementary Education

Grades 2 & 3 Language Arts and Social Studies

emily@discovery-academy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lisa McBride – AA in General Education & DCF/VPK Teaching Certification

VPK Lead Teacher

lisa@discovery-academy.org

 

 

 

Deborah Evans

 

Ms. Debra Evans – B.A. in Elementary Education

Early Childhood Specialist & Preschool Teacher

debra@discovery-academy.org

 

 

abra_r

 

Ms. Abra Remillard – B.A. in Psychology, Stetson University
School Administrator

abra@discovery-academy.org

 

 

linda_d

Ms. Linda Davidson

Office Manager

linda@discovery-academy.org