Faculty and Staff

img_dan_lewis

Mr. Dan Lewis – B.A. in Organic Chemistry, University of Kentucky

3-8 Grade Science, Geography & Values/Ethics

danlewisteacher@gmail.com

 

 

Nancy Solman
Ms. Nancy Solman – B.A. in Education

4-8 Grade Language Arts & Drama

nancy@discovery-academy.org

 

 

al_g

Mr. Al Graulich – B.A. in History, Stetson University

3-8 Grade Advanced Mathematics, Debate & Social Studies/Civics

ajgraulich@cfl.rr.com

 

 

Deborah EvansMs. Debra Evans – B.A. in Elementary Education

K-2 Language Arts & Social Studies

debra@discovery-academy.org

 

 

11080303_10152929680353303_8240955806739970465_o

Ms. Stephanie Whitman – M.A. in Religious Studies, Asbury Theological Seminary & Elem. Education Teaching Certification

K-2 Mathematics

stephanie@discovery-academy.org

 

 

 

sandi_aMs. Sandy Allard – CDA Certification

VPK/K-2 Science, Art & Geography

sandi@discovery-academy.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Donna Sheaffer – B.A. in Early Childhood Education, Liberty University

VPK Lead Teacher

donna@discovery-academy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lisa McBride – DCF Certification

VPK Assistant Teacher

lisa@discovery-academy.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Salli Moody

3 Year Old Teacher – DCF Certification

salli@discovery-academy.org

 

Ms. Melissa Spangler – B.S. in Child & Family Studies, University of Tennessee – Knoxville

Grade 3 Language Arts & Grades 3-8 Spanish

melissa@discovery-academy.org

 

abra_r

 

Ms. Abra Remillard – B.A. in Psychology, Stetson University
Administrator

abra@discovery-academy.org

 

 

linda_dMs. Linda Davidson

Office Manager

linda@discovery-academy.org